Assign user automaticaly back to "Registered" usergroup after subscription ends

edited December 2017 in DJ-Classifieds
Hello again,
when a user activate the subscription plan "A" he automaticaly assigned from usergroup "Basic" to the usergroup "Premium". When the subscription ends he is still alive in the usergroup "Premium". I need that the user falling back to "Basic"?

I can not find a configuration for that?

Info: I have set up only ONE subscription plan "A". At registration of user he automaticaly assigned to usergroup "Basic".

Thanks

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.